I bought a car, Mazda, BT50, 4Cabs

 

                     On the last Friday, 7 October, 2011 I bought a new car for my family. She is the first car of us. I hoped to buy it last year but I have heard about the policy of the government, Yinglak Chinawatra. The policy is about cutting off excise for the one who buys the first car of the family. This caused me waiting for nearly a year for the policy effective. After buying on the paper, I would get return from the government after a year past. But I have to prepare some documents for submitting in accordance with the requirement. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

